Marshall Symphony, Arts Council Name Winning Vocalists

UntitledThe Marshall Symphony Orchestra and the Marshall Regional Arts Council are excited to announce the following winning vocalists from the Voices: The Heartland Concert Series Competition. The concert event will take place Downtown Marshall on Saturday, September 21 beginning at 8 P.M. and will be under the direction of Music Director Kermit Poling.

The concert will feature music by artists such as Zack Brown, Dixie Chicks, Vince Gill, Alison Krauss, Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw and Carrie Underwood. (a subscription to the Jimplecute is required to continue reading this article).

Click on the link below to subscribe!
Online access to the full e-Editions of the Jimplecute will begin immediately!

Print Subscription for Marion County & Surrounding Counties (Online subscription included)

Your online subscription will begin immediately. Print subscription will begin in approximately 1-2 weeks. Thank you for your subscription and for reading the Jimp!


Leave a Reply