Mims VFD Ladies Auxiliary officers

Slide1 - CopySlide1 - Copy (2)

Mims VFD Ladies Auxiliary voted during November 16, 2017 monthly business meeting electing new officers for 2018.  Pictured outgoing officers are Sherry Hoffpauir (Secretary), Peach Dahl (Treasurer), Kathy Witt (President), not pictured Lavern Goss (Vice-President).  Newly elected officers for 2018 were sworn in at the Roseville Bed and Breakfast Christmas Dinner.  They are from left Sherry Hoffpauir (Secretary), Kathy Witt (President), Brenda Decker (Vice-President), and Debbie Brown (Treasurer).

(Please contact us today for a print or email subscription to the Jefferson Jimplecute! — (903) 665-2462, JIMPLECUTE1848@GMAIL.COM)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s